stay.

Please stay

Here I am lying naked like you left me

Can't believe what I put myself through just to be around you

Nothing's changed, you're still claimimg you're so confused

Like a child I feel lost, don't know what to do

Why won't you stay for a while, for a minute, for all time

Say I'll be yours forever

Can we pretend you are mine even if it's all a lie

I'll ask you once again; please stay

So forgive me but I've fallen, fallen for you

Please believe me, this was nothing I intended to do

No I thought that I could cope

Thought that I could cope

With just being your now- and then

My mind's telling my heart that this has to end

Why won't you stay for a while, for a minute, for all time

Say I'll be yours forever

Can we pretend you are mine even if it's all a lie

I'll ask you once again; please stay

I don't know what to do, I don't know what to do

Don't know what to do now darling I've fallen for you

I Don't know what to do, don't know what to do

Don't know what to do now baby I've fallen for you

I don't know what to do darling, don't know what to do now

Oh baby

Why won't you stay

Stay for a minute, stay for an hour, stay forever

Say I'll be yours for a lifetime

Oh can we pretend that you are mine even if it's all a lie

Oh I'll ask you once again; please stay, oh stay

Please stay

I'm begging you once again; please stay...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0