Stockholm by morning

It's 2 am at JFK

Been waiting forever my flight was late

But I'm alright I'm okey I guess

Cause I know I'll see you in a couple of hours

And my heart gets anxious when I think about

Your lips, your kiss

It's hell baby feeling like this

From LA to New York to London to our front door

Soon I'll be in your arms where I belong babe

Stockholm by morning

It's just a million miles when I'm away from your smile

But it won't be long 'til I'll be home in your arms

Stockholm by morning

An ocean between the two of us

Ain't an easy thing when I miss your touch

Your taste, your smell

If I can only get through this day

I count down the seconds, I count down the minutes

Cause nothing really matters in this world

Baby, when you're not in it

I go from rom LA to New York to London to our front door

Soon I'll be in your arms where I belong babe

Stockholm by morning

It's just a million miles when I'm away from your smile

But it won't be long 'til I'll be home in your arms

Stockholm by morning

Baby it's a spiritual thing between the both of us

It's two cautious hearts turning the corner into trust

Baby, you take me, you take me there

It won't be long 'til I'll be home

Cause I need you and I miss you

It won't be long baby...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0